Transportation Division Classes

This training division page sponsored by:   

2021 classes will be posted in November, 2020.

  • Chair:  Jonathan Lee, CSP, Accident Fund Insurance Company of America
  • Vice Chair: Christopher DeRuiter, CSP, CAWC, Accident Fund Insurance Company of America
  • Secretary:  Chuck Simmons, Penske Truck Leasing
  • Division:  Charlie Ball, Magna
  • Steve Barker, Drug & Laboratory Disposal, Inc.
  • Alex Dawson, Michigan State University
  • Andrew Horner, ASP, Gypsum Management & Supply, Inc.
  • Marrissa Lumia
  • Leon Saladin, Martin Transportation Systems
Future Meeting Dates

April 13-14, 2021, Lansing, MI
April 12-13, 2022, Lansing, MI
April 18-19, 2023, Grand Rapids, MI
April 16-17, 2024, Grand Rapids, MI


Contact us to find out how you can get involved!