Public Utilities Division Classes

2021 classes will be posted in November, 2020.  

  • Co-Chair: Steven Sienko, Consumers Energy
  • Co-Chair:  Gary Maudie, DTE Energy
  • Division: Todd Burger, Local 223 UWUA, AFL-CIO
  • Bruce Gasaway, The ASU Group
  • Tracy Hazel, Advanced Training and Consulting, LLC
  • Dennis Kerr, Retired
  • Scott Kingry, CHST, COSS, The Line, LLC
  • George Schomberger, DTE Energy
  • Steven Sienko, Consumers Energy
  • George Smith, Kent County Road Commission
  • Deanna Stevens, Michigan Gas Utilities
  • Chad Tolfree, Comcast Cable
  • Heather Tuzinowski, DTE Energy
  • Chris Wilfong, CHSP, CUSA

Future Meeting Dates

April 13-14, 2021, Virtual Conference
April 12-13, 2022, Lansing, MI
April 18-19, 2023, Grand Rapids, MI
April 16-17, 2024, Grand Rapids, MI


Contact us to find out how you can get involved!