I helped rescue the Michigan Safety Conference

The Michigan Safety Conference appreciates all those that have donated to the 2020 Conference even though it was cancelled.  We thank you for your support during this unexpected difficult time.

$4,000
Aon (http://www.aon.com)
$1,520
DTE Electric (Belle River Power Plant) (http://www.dteenergy.com)
$1,115
Great Lakes Safety Training Center (http://www.glstc.org)
$1,000.00

Brinkmann Constructors (http://www.brinkmannconstructors.com)
$760
Dematic Environmental Health & Safety (http://www.dematic.com)
$755.00
ORCHSE Strategies LLC (http://www.orchse.com)
$615
Better Bolting (http://www.betterbolting.net)
Hubbard Supply Company (http://www.hubbardsupply.com)
$590
Denapoli, Paul and Debbie
$570
DTE Gas Company (http://www.dteenergy.com)
$545
State of Michigan-Department of Management & Budget (http://www.michigan.gov)
$500
DTE Energy Foundation (https://empoweringmichigan.com/foundation/)
$440
Plastipak Packaging (http://plastipak.com)
$400.00
Sixth Sense Safety Solutions (https://www.sixthsensesafetysolutions.com)
$290.00
MaryAnn Northcote and Kim Hettinger
$200
Sheila Ide
$190
Robert Chapman
Terry Fisk
Glastender, Inc.(http://www.glastender.com)
Hanover Insurance Group (http://www.hanover.com)
IBM (http://www.us.ibm.com)
James R. Strobridge, CIH, LLC (http://www.strobridgehealthandsafety.com/)
LECO Corporation (http://www.leco.com)
OmniSource Michigan (http://www.omnisource.com)
Therese Waters
William E. Walter, Inc. (http://www.williamewalter.com)
$170.00
Grand Valley State University (https://www.gvsu.edu/osh/)
Michigan Industrial Hygiene Society (http://mihsweb.org)
$165.00
Alberici Constructors, Inc. (http://www.alberici.com)
Lansing Board of Water & Light (http://www.lbwl.com)
University of Michigan (http://www.umich.edu)
$100
Active Training Consultants (http://www.activetrainingconsultants.com)
Thomas McCoy, Medical Ergonomics
$50.00
Garry and Hazel Felty
Tracy Ostaszewski

We also appreciate those companies and individuals who have agreed to carry their 2020 payments to the 2021 year.  This will help help the organizations’ cash flow situation as we navigate through this unexpected challenging time.

$3,000
Springfield (http://www.springfieldsmart.com)
$1,330

Majestic Glove Company (http://www.majesticglove.com)
$1,210
Colony Hardware (http://www.colonyhardware.com)
MSA Safety (http://www.msasafety.com)
TriMedia Environmental & Engineering (http://www.trimediaee.com)
$1,140.00
Great Lakes Energy (http://www.glenergy.com)
$950
RTI Surgical (http://www.rtix.com)
$735
CGS Safety Training, Inc. (http://www.cgsdirect.com)
Chemwatch Americas (http://www.chemwatch.net)
Intrepid Industries, Inc. (http://www.intrepidindustries.com)
J&B Boots (https://jandbboots.com/)
SGS Galson (http://wwwsgsgalson.com)
University of Michigan (http://www.umich.edu)
US Ecology (http://www.usecology.com)
Young’s Environmental Cleanup, Inc. (http://www.youngsenvironmental.com)
$705
Aon (http://www.aon.com)
FallTech (http://www.falltech.com)
Geroline (http://www.geroline.com)
Hastings Air Energy Control, Inc. (http://www.hastingsairenergy.com)
Intertek Alchemy (http://alchemysystems.com)
Martor USA (http://www.martorusa.com)
Sunbelt Rentals, Inc. (http://www.sunbeltrentals.com)
$665
Industrial Scientific (http://www.indsci.com)
$615
August Mack Environmental (http://www.augustmack.com)
Broner Glove and Safety (http://www.bronersafety.com)
CompleteSource Safety (http://completesourcesafety.com)
Eastern Michigan University (http://www.emich.edu/osha)
Eureka Safety, Inc. (http://www.eurekasafety.se)
Evolved Safety, LLC (http://www.evolvedsafety.com)
Hazmat Solutions, Inc. (http://www.hazmatsolutions.net)
LJB Inc. (http://www.LJBinc.com)
Marine Pollution Control (http://www.marinepollutioncontrol.com)
Occupational Care Services (http://www.occupationalcareservices.com)
ServPro of Eaton Clinton Gratiot Lansing (https://www.servproeatoncounty.com/)
Slice, Inc. (http://www.sliceproducts.com)
Sologic, LLC (http://www.sologic.com)
STAC Enterprises, LLC (http://www.staccard.com)
WorkWell Prevention & Care (http://www.workwellpc.com)
$520
Thai Summit America Corporation (http://www.thaisummit.us)
$380
Albar Industries (http://www.albar.com)
Clark Construction Company (http://www.clarkcc.com)
Dupont (http://www.dupont.com)
Lounsbury Excavating (http://www.lounsburyexcavating.com)
The Somerset Collection (http://www.thesomersetcollection.com)
University of Michigan Medical School Facilities (http://www.med.umich.edu)
$370
McGlothlin Ergonomics & VEM Systems (https://jamesmcglothlin.com/ergonomics)
$250
Bio-Care, Inc. (http://www.biocareusa.com)
$220
Village Press (http://www.vpdcs.com)
$190
Acument (http://www.acument.com)
AECOM (http://www.dow.com)
Agrisphere, LLC (http://www.agrisphere.com)
Anlaan (http://www.anlaan.com)
Atlas Copco (http://www.atlascopco.com)
Cincinnati Insurance Companies (http://www.cinfin.com)
Dearborn Mid-West Company (http://www.dmwcc.com)
Dexter Fastener Technologies (http://www.dextech.net)
DTE Energy (http://www.dteenergy.com)
E.T. Mackenzie Company (http://www.mackenzieco.com)
Ford Motor Company (http://www.ford.com)
Lakeland Electrical Services (http://www.lakeland-electric.com)
Liberty Mutual Insurance (http://www.libertymutual.com)
MACI (http://www.michauto.com)
Miron Construction Co., Inc. (http://www.miron-construction.com)
Orchid Orthopedic Solutions (http://wwworchid-ortho.com)
Parker Hannifin Corporation (http://www.parker.com)
Paslin (http://www.paslin.com)
Pleune Service Company (http://www.pleuneservice.com)
POET (http://www.poet.com)
Rexair, LLC (http://www.rexairllc.com)
St. Peter Lutheran School (http://www.stpeterhemlock.org)
TriMedia Environmental & Engineering (http://www.trimediaee.com)
Troy Design and Manufacturing Company (http://www.troydm.com)
$170
Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy (EGLE) (https://www.michigan.gov/egle/)
Michigan State Industries (http://www.michigan.gov/msi)
Michigan State University – Occupational & Envionmental Medicine (http://www.oem.msu.edu)

Future Meeting Dates

April 13-14, 2021, Lansing, MI
April 12-13, 2022, Lansing, MI
April 18-19, 2023, Grand Rapids, MI
April 16-17, 2024, Grand Rapids, MI

 

Contact us to find out how you can get involved!

Contact

Shop our Store