I helped rescue the Michigan Safety Conference

The Michigan Safety Conference appreciates all those that have donated to the 2020 Conference even though it was cancelled.  We thank you for your support during this unexpected difficult time.

$4,000
Aon (http://www.aon.com)
$2,000
Operating Engineers Local 324 (http://www.324lmec.org)
$1,520
DTE Electric (Belle River Power Plant) (http://www.dteenergy.com)
$1,115
Great Lakes Safety Training Center (http://www.glstc.org)
$1,000.00

Bradburn, Tom
Brinkmann Constructors (http://www.brinkmannconstructors.com)
DTE Energy Foundation (https://empoweringmichigan.com/foundation/)
La-Z-Boy Incorporated (http://www.la-z-boy.com)
$760
Dematic Environmental Health & Safety (http://www.dematic.com)
$755.00
ORCHSE Strategies LLC (http://www.orchse.com)
$615
Better Bolting (http://www.betterbolting.net)
Hubbard Supply Company (http://www.hubbardsupply.com)
$590
Denapoli, Paul and Debbie
$570
DTE Gas Company (http://www.dteenergy.com)
Herbrucks Poultry Ranch, Inc. (http://www.herbrucks.com)
$545
State of Michigan-Department of Management & Budget (http://www.michigan.gov)
$500
Gleichman, John
Western Michigan Industrial Hygiene Society (https://ls.aiha.org/western-michigan-local-section/events)
$440
Plastipak Packaging (http://plastipak.com)
$400.00
Sixth Sense Safety Solutions (https://www.sixthsensesafetysolutions.com)
$380
Burnette Foods, Inc. (http://www.burnettefoods.com)
Ford Motor Company (http://www.ford.com)
Windemuller Electric Inc. (http://www.windemuller.us)
$290.00

MaryAnn Northcote and Kim Hettinger
$200
Arch Environmental Group, Inc.  (http://www.archenvgroup.com)
FCCI Insurance Group (http://www.fcci-group.com)
Sheila Ide
$190
3M (http://www.mmm.com)
Brose New Boston, Inc. (http://www.brose.com)
Robert Chapman
Citizens Insurance Group (http://www.hanover.com)
Digitrace Machine Works, Ltd. (http://www.digitraceltd.com)
Terry Fisk
Glastender, Inc.(http://www.glastender.com)
Hanover Insurance Group (http://www.hanover.com)
IBM (http://www.us.ibm.com)
Jackson National Life (http://www.jackson.com)
JAG Safety Consulting, LLC (https://www.jagsafetyconsultingllc.com/contact)
James R. Strobridge, CIH, LLC (http://www.strobridgehealthandsafety.com/)
LECO Corporation (http://www.leco.com)
MetroHealth – U of M Health (http://www.metrogr.org)
Michigan Insurance Company (http://www.michiganinsurance.com)
Lynn O’Donnell
OmniSource Michigan (http://www.omnisource.com)
Therese Waters
William E. Walter, Inc. (http://www.williamewalter.com)
$170.00
Grand Valley State University (https://www.gvsu.edu/osh/)
Michigan Industrial Hygiene Society (http://mihsweb.org)
$165.00
AgroLiquid (http://www.agroliquid.com)
Alberici Constructors, Inc. (http://www.alberici.com)
Lansing Board of Water & Light (http://www.lbwl.com)
University of Michigan (http://www.umich.edu)
$100
Active Training Consultants (http://www.activetrainingconsultants.com)
Thomas McCoy, Medical Ergonomics
$50.00
Garry and Hazel Felty
Tracy Ostaszewski

We also appreciate those companies and individuals who have agreed to carry their 2020 payments to the 2021 year.  This will help help the organizations’ cash flow situation as we navigate through this unexpected challenging time.

$3,000
Springfield (http://www.springfieldsmart.com)
$1805
United Sales Associates (http://www.unitedsales.com)
$1,330

Majestic Glove Company (http://www.majesticglove.com)
$1,210
Colony Hardware (http://www.colonyhardware.com)
GRS Stohler Company (http://www.grsstohler.com)
MSA Safety (http://www.msasafety.com)
TriMedia Environmental & Engineering (http://www.trimediaee.com)
$1,140.00
Great Lakes Energy (http://www.glenergy.com)
$950
RTI Surgical (http://www.rtix.com)
$760
DTE Energy (http://www.dteenergy.com)
Kalitta Air, LLC (http://www.kalittaair.com)
$735
CGS Safety Training, Inc. (http://www.cgsdirect.com)
Chemwatch Americas (http://www.chemwatch.net)
CompOne Administrators (https://compone.net/)
Intrepid Industries, Inc. (http://www.intrepidindustries.com)
J&B Boots (https://jandbboots.com/)
Lapeyre Stair (http://www.lapeyrestair.com)
MAX USA Corp. (http://www.maxusacorp.com)
SGS Galson (http://wwwsgsgalson.com)
T K Group (http://www.tkgroupontheweb.com)
Top Shelf Safety (http://www.topshelfsafety.com)
University of Michigan (http://www.umich.edu)
US Ecology (http://www.usecology.com)
Young’s Environmental Cleanup, Inc. (http://www.youngsenvironmental.com)
$705
Aon (http://www.aon.com)
Brady Corporation (http://www.bradyid.com)
Columbia Southern University (http://www.columbiasourthern.edu)
FallTech (http://www.falltech.com)
Flaherty Sales Co. – representing Werner Co. (http://www.flahertysales.com)
Geroline (http://www.geroline.com)
Hastings Air Energy Control, Inc. (http://www.hastingsairenergy.com)
Intertek Alchemy (http://alchemysystems.com)
Martor USA (http://www.martorusa.com)
Sunbelt Rentals, Inc. (http://www.sunbeltrentals.com)
$665
Industrial Scientific (http://www.indsci.com)
$615
Ansell (http://www.ansell.com)
August Mack Environmental (http://www.augustmack.com)
BDN Industrial Hygiene Consultants, Inc. (http://www.bdnihc.com)
Bio-Care (http://www.biocareusa.com)
Blackline Safety (http://www.blacklinesafety.com)
Broner Glove and Safety (http://www.bronersafety.com)
CompleteSource Safety (http://completesourcesafety.com)
Eastern Michigan University (http://www.emich.edu/osha)
Efficiency Production (http://www.efficiencyproduction.com)
ERS International (http://www.ersintl.org)
Eureka Safety, Inc. (http://www.eurekasafety.se)
Evolved Safety, LLC (http://www.evolvedsafety.com)
Fire Safety Displays Co. (http://www.firesafetydisplays.com)
Flagmen Motion Signage, LLC (http://www.flagmenmotion.com)
Hazmat Solutions, Inc. (http://www.hazmatsolutions.net)
Honeywell (http://www.honeywellsafety.com)
Klever Innovations (http://www.kleverinnovations.net)
LJB Inc. (http://www.LJBinc.com)
L.L. Johnson Lumber/Johnson’s Workbench (http://www.theworkbench.com)
Machine Guard & Coer Co. (http://www.machineguard.com)
Marine Pollution Control (http://www.marinepollutioncontrol.com)
Occupational Care Services (http://www.occupationalcareservices.com)
ServPro of Eaton Clinton Gratiot Lansing (https://www.servproeatoncounty.com/)
Slice, Inc. (http://www.sliceproducts.com)
Sologic, LLC (http://www.sologic.com)
STAC Enterprises, LLC (http://www.staccard.com)
University of Findlay (http://www.findlay.edu)
University of Michigan Center for Ergonomics(https://c4e.engin.umich.edu/)
WorkWell Prevention & Care (http://www.workwellpc.com)
$520
Thai Summit America Corporation (http://www.thaisummit.us)
Lansing Board of Water and Light (http://www.lbwl.com)
$380
Albar Industries (http://www.albar.com)
Benteler Automotive (http://www.benteler.com)
Clark Construction Company (http://www.clarkcc.com)
Dupont (http://www.dupont.com)
Huron Casting Corp. Service (http://www.huroncasting.com)
Lear Corporation (http://www.lear.com)
Lounsbury Excavating (http://www.lounsburyexcavating.com)
Parker Hannifin Corporation (http://www.parker.com)
Rockford Construction (http://www.rockfordconstruction.com)
The Somerset Collection (http://www.thesomersetcollection.com)
TriMedia Environmental & Engineering (http://www.trimediaee.com)
University of Michigan Medical School Facilities (http://www.med.umich.edu)
$370
McGlothlin Ergonomics & VEM Systems (https://jamesmcglothlin.com/ergonomics)
$250
Bio-Care, Inc. (http://www.biocareusa.com)
$240
MLTAI (http://www.mltai.org)
$220
Village Press (http://www.vpdcs.com)
$200
Michigan Retailers Association (http://www.retailers.com)
$190
Acument (http://www.acument.com)
AECOM (http://www.dow.com)
Agrisphere, LLC (http://www.agrisphere.com)
Anlaan (http://www.anlaan.com)
Atlas Copco (http://www.atlascopco.com)
Cincinnati Insurance Companies (http://www.cinfin.com)
Consumers Energy (http://www.cmsenergy.com)
Dearborn Mid-West Company (http://www.dmwcc.com)
Dexter Fastener Technologies (http://www.dextech.net)
E.T. Mackenzie Company (http://www.mackenzieco.com)
Flexfab, LLC (http://www.flexfab.com)
Great Lakes Bay Veterans Coalition (http://www.glbvc.org)
Hi-Tec Building Services (http://www.hitec-services.com)
Humphrey Products (http://www.humphrey-products.com)
Incompass Michigan (http://www.incompassmi.org)
Jackson College (http://www.jccmi.edu)
Lakeland Electrical Services (http://www.lakeland-electric.com)
Liberty Mutual Insurance (http://www.libertymutual.com)
L.L. Johnson Lumber Mfg. Company (http://www.theworkbench.com)
MACI (http://www.michauto.com)
Michigan State Police (https://www.michigan.gov/msp/)
Miron Construction Co., Inc. (http://www.miron-construction.com)
Motor City Electric (http://www.mceco.com)
Olivier VanDyk Insurance (http://www.ovdinsurance.com)
Orchid Orthopedic Solutions (http://wwworchid-ortho.com)
Paslin (http://www.paslin.com)
Pleune Service Company (http://www.pleuneservice.com)
POET (http://www.poet.com)
Rexair, LLC (http://www.rexairllc.com)
Soil and Materials Engineers (http://www.sme-usa.com)
Stone Plastics (http://www.stoneplasticsmfg.com)
St. Peter Lutheran School (http://www.stpeterhemlock.org)
Syncreon (http://www.syncreon.com)
Three Rivers Corporation (http://www.trccompany.com)
TRMI, Inc. (http://www.tramgroup.com)
Troy Design and Manufacturing Company (http://www.troydm.com)
Valley Truck Parts (http://www.valleytruckparts.com)
Van Andel Institute (http://www.vai.org)
$170
Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes, and Energy (EGLE) (https://www.michigan.gov/egle/)
Michigan State Industries (http://www.michigan.gov/msi)
Michigan State Police, Emergency Management and Homeland Security Division (https://www.michigan.gov/miready)
Michigan State University – Occupational & Envionmental Medicine (http://www.oem.msu.edu)
$165
City of Hillsdale, Board of Public Utilities (http://www.hillsdalebpu.com)
General Motors (http://www.gm.com)
Michigan State University Power & Water (http://www.msu.edu)
The Safety Equation (http://www.safetyequation.com)

Future Meeting Dates

April 13-14, 2021, Lansing, MI
April 12-13, 2022, Lansing, MI
April 18-19, 2023, Grand Rapids, MI
April 16-17, 2024, Grand Rapids, MI

 

Contact us to find out how you can get involved!

Contact