Construction Division Classes

This training division page sponsored by:

2021 classes will be posted in November, 2020.

  • Co-Chair:  Paul Wrzesinski, Associated General Contractors of Michigan
  • Co-Chair:  Eric Allen, MIOSHA Construction Safety & Health Division
  • Vice-Chair:  Jason Griffin, Construction Association of Michigan
  • Division:
  • Jonathan Anglin, Ideal Contracting
  • Ted Bergin, Wolverine Building Group
  • Lynn Coleman, MI Laborers Training & Appr.
  • Blake Davis, Superior Electric Great Lakes Company
  • Keith Dupasquier, Dearborn Mid-West Company
  • Lee Graham, Operating Engineers 324 LMEC
  • Zach Hansmann, CSP, CHMM, ARM, Michigan State University
  • Douglas Hayes, CSP, ARM, SMS, AECOM
  • Mike Listello, CSP, DTE Energy
  • Richard Mee, RJM Construction Services, LLC
  • Aaron Munoz, Motor City Electric Company
  • John Pike, CSP, CHST, CET, The Walsh Group
  • Kristina Roege Wilson, Occupational Industrial Hygienist
  • Brad Redinger, Wolverine Building Group
  • Troy Rouse, COSS, Mears Group, Inc.
  • Bernie Sunday, Sherriff-Goslin Company
  • Mike Sunday, Sheffiff-Goslin Company
  • Terry Sundt, Belle River PP – DTE
Future Meeting Dates

April 13-14, 2021, Virtual Conference
April 12-13, 2022, Lansing, MI
April 18-19, 2023, Grand Rapids, MI
April 16-17, 2024, Grand Rapids, MI


Contact us to find out how you can get involved!